Morning Drive with Christie Live

Morning Drive with Christie Live

Want to know more about Christie James? Get her official bio, social pages & articles on iHeart80s @ 103.7!Read More

 

Disney's ‘Encanto’ Sing-Along Concert Tour Is Happening


If you think those sing-along options are going away, think again. 

The Encanto Sing-Along Tour is coming to a city near you. Disney and Live Nation announced the North American tour today. 

The 32-city tour will start on July 22 and will feature the entire film with a live band on stage performing all the hits.

Tickets are on sale Friday!!

"Encanto: The Sing-Along Film Concert Tour" dates:

  • Mon Jul 18 -- Ridgefield, WA -- RV Inn Style Resorts Amphitheater
  • Tue Jul 19 -- Auburn, WA -- White River Amphitheatre
  • Thu Jul 21 -- Concord, CA -- Concord Pavilion
  • Sat Jul 23 -- Phoenix, AZ -- Ak-Chin Pavilion
  • Sun Jul 24 -- San Diego, CA -- North Island Credit Union Amphitheatre
  • Tue Jul 26 -- El Paso, TX -- Plaza Theatre
  • Wed Jul 27 -- Lubbock, TX -- The Buddy Holly Hall*
  • Thu Jul 28 -- Houston, TX -- The Cynthia Woods Mitchell Pavilion
  • Fri Jul 29 -- Dallas, TX -- Dos Equis Pavilion
  • Sat Jul 30 -- Rogers, AR -- Walmart AMP*
  • Sun Jul 31 -- St. Louis, MO -- Stifel Theatre
  • Tue Aug 02 -- Brandon, MS -- Brandon Amphitheater
  • Wed Aug 03 -- Pelham, AL -- Oak Mountain Amphitheatre
  • Fri Aug 05 -- West Palm Beach, FL -- iTHINK Financial Amphitheatre
  • Sat Aug 06 -- Tampa, FL -- MIDFLORIDA Credit Union Amphitheatre
  • Sun Aug 07 -- Alpharetta, GA -- Ameris Bank Amphitheatre
  • Tue Aug 09 -- Franklin, TN -- FirstBank Amphitheater
  • Wed Aug 10 -- Charlotte, NC -- PNC Music Pavilion
  • Thu Aug 11 -- Vienna, VA -- Wolf Trap
  • Fri Aug 12 -- Virginia Beach, VA -- Veterans United Home Loans Amphitheater at Virginia Beach
  • Sat Aug 13 -- Greensboro, NC -- White Oak Amphitheatre at Greensboro Coliseum Complex
  • Sun Aug 14 -- Raleigh, NC -- Coastal Credit Union Music Park at Walnut Creek
  • Tue Aug 16 -- Philadelphia, PA -- TD Pavilion at The Mann
  • Thu Aug 18 -- Wantagh, NY -- Northwell Health at Jones Beach Theater
  • Fri Aug 19 -- Hartford, CT -- XFINITY Theatre
  • Sat Aug 20 -- Darien Center, NY -- Darien Lake Amphitheater
  • Sun Aug 21 -- Holmdel, NJ -- PNC Bank Arts Center
  • Tue Aug 23 -- Bethel, NY -- Bethel Woods Center for the Arts
  • Thu Aug 25 -- Cuyahoga Falls, OH -- Blossom Music Center
  • Fri Aug 26 -- Cincinnati, OH -- Riverbend Music Center
  • Sat Aug 27 -- Clarkston, MI -- Pine Knob Music Theatre
  • Sun Aug 28 -- Chicago, IL -- Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre - CHI

*Live characters do not appear as part of this event.


Sponsored Content

Sponsored Content