The Martha Quinn Show

The Martha Quinn Show

Want to know more about Martha Quinn? Get her official bio, social pages and articles here!Full Bio


The New Steve Perry Album 'Traces' Leaked by Amazon!


The Amazon link has been removed from their website.  We've heard that Amazon accidentally posted the album information and that's why they've since taken it down. We need this album nowwwww! Hopefully the album will officially be out again soon...until then, let's discuss and group hug it out Perry Nation.


Whoa Whoa Whoa. According to Amazon, here's a first look at Steve Perry's album cover titled Traces. The album is out on October 5th and it's available for preorder on

Don't forget he's going to be doing an interview on October 7th with CBS Sunday morning

Here's the track list for Traces:

1. No Erasin' 

2. We're Still Here

3. Most Of All

4. No More Cryin' 

5. In The Rain

6. Sun Shines Gray

7. You Belong To Me

8. Easy To Love

9. Need You

10. We Fly

Sponsored Content

Sponsored Content

103.7 FM 80s+ Podcasts

See All