Bruce Springsteen Announces New 'Western Stars' Album

Bruce Springsteen is dropping a new solo album, his first in five years!! 'Western Stars' will be released on June 14th. A single, "Hello Sunshine," along with a video will be released on Friday, April 26.

According to a press release, the record draws "inspiration in part from the Southern California pop records of the late '60s and early '70s."

Western StarsTrack List

1. “Hitch Hikin’”

2. “The Wayfarer”

3. “Tucson Train”

4. “Western Stars”

5. “Sleepy Joe’s Café”

6. “Drive Fast (The Stuntman)”

7. “Chasin’ Wild Horses”

8. “Sundown”

9. “Somewhere North of Nashville”

10. “Stones”

11. “There Goes My Miracle”

12. “Hello Sunshine”

13. “Moonlight Motel”

Sponsored Content

Sponsored Content