Eddie Money's 'Brand New Day' Gets Digital Release Date

The album Eddie Money planned to release before his death last year will be out on April 17th.

Eddie's social media account revealed the news of 'Brand New Day' being released on all digital platforms. You can check out the track listing below.

Eddie Money, 'Brand New Day' Track Listing

1. "Brand New Day"

2. "California Dream"

3. "The Way That We Roll"

4. "I Love New York"

5. "Shame on Me"

6. "Dancing in the Moonlight"

7. "Ain't No Wishing Well"

8. "Western Hero"

9. "Shake That Thing"

10. "Song for Jesse"

11. "These Missing You Blues"

Photo Credit: Getty Images

Sponsored Content

Sponsored Content