Jelly Belly launched a new vegan line and is available in a variety of flavors. Flavors include Apple, Berry, Lemon, Very Cherry, and Orange.
Jelly Belly's vegan line does not include gelatin, which is a typical variant of gummy candy. Their candy is colored with ingredients from natural sources.
Photo Credit: Getty