The Martha Quinn Show

The Martha Quinn Show

Want to know more about Martha Quinn? Get her official bio, social pages and articles here!Full Bio


Tears For Fears Announce First Album In 17 Years, ‘The Tipping Point'

After 17 years Tears For Fears has announced they will release a new album, “The Tipping Point.” 

The duo’s seventh studio album finds Roland Orzabal and Curt Smith with new management and what Orzabal explained as a “push-me-pull-you thing” that he says works for them. 

Describing their relationship as a “brotherly” one, Orzabal and Smith returns with “The Tipping Point” on February 25th, 2022. 

The tracklist for ‘The Tipping Point’ is as follows:

1. ‘No Small Thing’

2. ‘The Tipping Point' 

3. ‘Long, Long, Long Time'

4. ‘Break The Man’

5. ‘My Demons’

6. ‘Rivers Of Mercy’

7. ‘Please Be Happy’

8. ‘Master Plan’

9. ‘End Of Night’

10. ‘Stay’

Sponsored Content

Sponsored Content

103.7 FM 80s+ Podcasts

See All