Morris Knight

Morris Knight

Want to know more about Morris Knight? Get their official bio, social pages & articles on iHeart80s @ 103.7!Full Bio


Morrissey Teases New Covers Album With Roy Orbison's "It's Over"

Morrissey just unveiled a fittingly dramatic rendition of Roy Orbison’s 1964 track, “It’s Over.” The song will appear on the musician’s upcoming covers album,California Son, out May 24th. Here's the tracklist:

1. “Morning Starship” (Jobriath cover) [feat. Ed Droste]

2. “Don’t Interrupt the Sorrow” (Joni Mitchell cover) [feat. Ariel Engle]

3. “Only a Pawn in Their Game” (Bob Dylan cover) [feat. Petra Haden]

4. “Suffer the Little Children” (Buffy Sainte-Marie cover)

5. “Days of Decisions” (Phil Ochs cover) [feat. Sameer Gadhia]

6. “It’s Over” (Roy Orbison cover) [feat. LP]

7. “Wedding Bell Blues” (The Fifth Dimension cover) [feat. Billie Joe Armstrong and Lydia Night]

8. “Loneliness Remembers What Happiness Forgets” (Dionne Warwick cover)

9. “Lady Willpower” (Gary Puckett cover)

10. “When You Close Your Eyes” (Carly Simon cover) [feat. Petra Haden]

11. “Lenny’s Tune” (Tim Hardin cover)

12. “Some Say I Got Devil” (Melanie cover)

Sponsored Content

Sponsored Content