Morris Knight

Morris Knight

Want to know more about Morris Knight? Get their official bio, social pages & articles on iHeart80s @ 103.7!Full Bio


Rod Stewart's New Orchestral Album Just Announced!

Sir Rod Stewart has announced the release of an orchestral album featuring new versions of some of his classic songs. In addition, it will also include a brand-new song called “Stop Loving Her Today.”

The album, titled "You’re in My Heart: Rod Stewart With the Royal Philharmonic Orchestra," was produced by Trevor Horn and will be available on November 22nd. Check out the tracklist here:

Deluxe Edition CD1

1. “Maggie May”

2. “Reason To Believe”

3. “Handbags & Gladrags”

4. “Sailing”

5. “Tonight’s The Night (Gonna Be Alright)”

6. “The Killing Of Georgie (Part I and II)”

7. “I Don’t Want To Talk About It”

8. “The First Cut Is The Deepest”

9. “You’re In My Heart (The Final Acclaim)”

10. “I Was Only Joking”

Deluxe Edition CD2

1. “It Takes Two” – with Robbie Williams

2. “Stay With Me – with the Faces

3. “Young Turks”

4. “What Am I Gonna Do (I’m So In Love With You)”

5. “Every Beat Of My Heart”

6. “Forever Young”

7. “Downtown Train”

8. “Rhythm Of My Heart”

9. “Have I Told You Lately”

10. “Tom Traubert’s Blues (Waltzing Matilda)”

11. “If We Fall In Love Tonight”

12. “Stop Loving Her Today”

Sponsored Content

Sponsored Content